Call: 337.436.4546

Our Staff

Skipper M. Drost

Attorney at Law/Notary Public
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title Company
B.S. History, Louisiana State University
Juris Doctor, Loyola University of New Orleans
sdrost@drostlawfirm.com

Charles M. Drost, II

Associate/Title Insurance Producer
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title
B.S. Management, Louisiana State University
Juris Doctor, Southern University Law Center
cdrost@drostlawfirm.com

Marianna M. Schlag

Attorney at Law/Notary Public
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title
Juris Doctor, Florida Coastal School of Law
B.S. Psychology, Northwestern State University
A.A. Criminal Justice, Northwestern State University
MSchlag@drostlawfirm.com

Jessica B. Pruitt

Notary Public/Real Estate Closer/CEO
Lake Charles Title Company
B.S. McNeese State University
jessica@lakecharlestitile.com

Tina M. Benoit

Real Estate Processor
Graduate of McNeese with a B. S. in Accounting
Graduate of LSU Graduate School of Banking.
tina@lakecharlestitle.com

Megan Knippa

Office Assistant
office@lakecharlestitle.com

Ian Everage

Office Assistant
ian@lakecharlestitle.com