Skipper M. Drost

Attorney at Law/Notary Public
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title Company
Juris Doctor, Loyola University of New Orleans
B.S. History, Louisiana State University
sdrost@drostlawfirm.com

Charles M. Drost, II

Attorney at Law/Notary Public
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title
Juris Doctor, Southern University Law Center
B.S. Management, Louisiana State University
cdrost@drostlawfirm.com

Marianna M. Schlag

“Of Counsel”  Attorney at Law/Notary Public
Drost Law Firm/Lake Charles Title
Juris Doctor, Florida Coastal School of Law
B.S. Psychology/A.A. Criminal Justice, Northwestern
MSchlag@drostlawfirm.com

Jodi Landry

Real Estate Administrator
jlandry@lakecharlestitle.com

Jerry Honore

Investigator/Court House Liaison – jerry@drostlawfirm.com

 

Wendy Bridges

Law Firm Assistant – wbridges@drostlawfirm.com

Fae Hampton

Real Estate Administrator
fhampton@lakecharlestitle.com